Aktive Mitglieder


Name Ort Telefon            email gehaltene Arten
         

Beetz, Dietmar

63683 Ortenberg

0170-8877553

 

dietmar.beetz@t-online.de versch. Arten Wellensittiche

 Belal,

Aseckzai

63607

Wächtersbach

 06053-

7069541

 waisaseckzai1991@yahoo.de Kanarien 

 Eberhardt

Karl-Heinz u.

Sonja

 63636

Brachttal

0173-

3105820 

sonja.eberhardt17@web.de  Papageien 

Essel,

Albrecht

63628 Bad Soden -Salmünster

06056-900966

 

  m.essel@gmx.de Papageien, Sittiche

Finn,

Adolph

63654

Wolfersborn

0175-

58125166

finnadolph90@gmail.com  

Gärtner,

Werner

63607 

Wächtersbach

0160-

8147995

busdriver2410@@aol.com Papageien

Grauel,

Ulrike

63628 Bad Soden -Salmünster

06056-2637   Kanarien, Papageien, Sittiche

Grauel, Winfried

 

63628 Bad Soden -Salmünster

06056-2637 grauelw3@web.de Cardeluiden, Sittiche, Waldvögel

Herber,

Martin

63619

Bad Orb

0151-

26342792

herber-84@gmx.de Sittiche, Exoten

Hofrichter,

Dieter

63628 Bad

Soden - 

Salmünster

06056-

3638

  Kanarien, Cardeluiden, Exoten

Kedel,

Gabriele

63628 Bad

Soden - 

Salmünster

0151-

51414957

rkeidel@ske.eu  Kanarien

Loos,

Rudi u.

Monika

63607 Wächtersbach

06053-

3139

ara4909@aol.com Papageien, Sittiche

 

 

Lipsewers, Ellen+Helmut

 

63637 Jossgrund

 

06059-1514

 

 

helipsewers@aol.com

Kraniche,

Park u. Ziergeflügel

 

Polzer,

Thomas

63636

Brachttal

0162-

2805182

Montageservicepolzer@web.de 

 
Reißmann, Hartmut 63826 Geiselbach-Omersbach 06024-9234   Exoten, Kanarien, Papageien, Sittiche

Dr. Reuter,

Peter

63505

Langenselbold

 0177-7464005

 

peter.r.reuter@gmail.com

HP: Hobby-Vogelzucht Langenselbold

Reisfinken, 

Farbwellensittiche,

Schmucksittiche

Rink, Helga+Rolf

 63699

Kefenrod

06049-220

   Papageien, Sittiche
   

 

 

 

 

 

Scholl,

Alexander

63633

Birstein

06054-

909321

baerchen_scholl@web.de

 

Papgeien, Sittiche
Stock, Josef 63599 Biebergemünd 06050-2313   Kanarien

Stock,

Steffen

63599

Biebergemünd

0160-

5764041

steffen@stock-papageienzucht.de Papageien

Terzi,

Faikcan

63654

Büdingen

0160-

3763059

faicant@gmail.com Sittiche

 Terzi,

Mustafa

63654

Büdingen 

 06046-1380 mustafa-terzi61@hotmail.de   Sittiche

 Terzi,

Samet

63654

Büdingen 

0151-

12054829 

 samet_terzi61@hotmail.de  Sittiche

 Weber, Dominik

 63699 Kefenrod-Burgbracht  06054-909390
 dominik.weber95@gmx.de

 Exoten, Kanarien, Sittiche